You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO AUTUMN! I steal the leaves (Original Atumn seasonal song)+ Autumn Fairy photoshoot + Mabon Blessing

in #dsound6 years ago

Autumn is my favorite. Especially crunchy leaves. Fantastic song as usual, but I want my leaves back. And is that a butterfly cape? It looks like butterfly pattern, also very pretty. Pretty song, pretty leaves, pretty pictures, it has it all.

Sort:  

Thanks so much Eon :) this one is an oldie but goodie. It has had many versions and in fact the photos are from last fall as I started to plot a remake of it. This version in this post is the one from my album Ancient shadows, but I fancy to give it new shape from time to time. I happen to live by the biggest beechwood in Europe and when Autumn comes this is like the realms of fae. The Cloak is a MOTH cape... I'm obsessed with moths, more even than with butterflies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64