[The journey] There's a wizard on the living room (Chapter 10).

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys! It's your boy @elbrujo aka 'Segovia' on the beats once more, bringing you your weekly dose of lo-fi. This track is part of a bunch of beats I'm going to deliver to you on a every-two-days basis for the next couple of weeks. This, in a attempt to get rid of my older projects that have been sittting there, for months and I've been too lazy to work on them or fix them.

The sample comes from the JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Diamond is Unbreakable's OST, from the track "Wizard" to be more precise. I was listening to that song and I found almost instantly the loop. I kept it simple and made a short beat, added a couple of sax licks here and there and some dialogue bits from 'The Wizard of Oz', to fit the title. This is a 1 hour beat, and I hope you guys like it.

If you guys like it don't forget to resteem, upvote and follow. Since I'm going to be uploading frequently in the next days, I'm not going to be mirroring my beats to Souncloud (Need to take a break for uploading music there) and just upload on dsound and Choon. I love you!
https://choon.co/tracks/0c16n5qdp5q/theres-a-wizard-on-the-living-room



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello elbrujo!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

@elbrujo Dope beat my friend, added it to my collection in choon, going to listen to your music! Love the vibe in it!! Exactly my kind of stuff!

I also wanted to congratulate you, since I loved your music so much, I am now promoting and resteeming it to help it gain more exposure. Congrats!

I opened this blog as a promotion and curation service for musicians on steemit. I also offer off-steemit artists the opportunity to spread their work here by writing reviews of their music or tracks with all the links they want added to promote them here on the platform.

I do all this for free. As long as I like a musician his music I will be happy to promote him/her. If you know anyone starting up new on the platform and in need of some support, let me know I will check him out!

@Ravenking13, I also make music myself, triphop inspired instrumentals that go in a experimental direction :)

Man, this is an amazing idea you guys are working on. I definitely chek your stuff out, I have some friends in mind that would love to get some support like this. Thanks for giving me feedback and for supporting me as well. Much love to you!

Very welcome thank you for the ear-candy music! And super awesome, also if you want me to write a review about a track of yours when you release it or some older tracks or an album etc I also do the same review service for on-steemit artists. everything free.
I accept donations if anyone ever wants to cause they like the service but no fees for any of my services in that domain!

Also if you feel like doing a collab, hit me up :D

I'm up for a collab in the next couple of weeks! Let's keep in touch

Awesome, if you use Discord I opened a Channel for my promotion blog, only one in it at the moment but can pop into there if you want to talk collab or just chat ;)

https://discord.gg/8k8S7q6

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elbrujo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97