Breathe, an Original Song by @ELAmental from The Hex Wrecker

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Breathe, an Original Song by @ELAmental from The Hex Wrecker


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

My dsound doesnt work here. Do you have youtube link for this? I'd love to hear your song. 😊
This is awesome!

The Bandcamp and Soundcloud links are actually already in this post, as well as a link to DL instructions. But here they are again for your convenience:

Bancamp and Soundcloud

CLICK HERE for download instructions.

Thank you for supporting my music, you can download the entire album for free on either platfrom! Blessings sister!

Also, here is a direct link for this particular song if that helps:

https://soundcloud.com/elamentalemcee/love-forever

I love this song and the beat of the music. You composed the lyrics yourself? Loved the message as well.

You're great overall! 😊💕 God bless...

100% my lyrics in every song on my album. I have worked with many producers that make beats for me. I am currently out of instrumentals though, which remind me I need to make a post about that. Glad you liked the song, make sure to check out my other tracks. I think you will also like Rainmakers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ELAmental from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That beat is fire man, and you are giving away a great message in your lyrics, definitely gonna check more of your stuff!

Thanks bro I appreciate that. I am actually looking for more beats, as I am fresh out. I have an article being posted about that tomorrow morning.

Wow, man! This was really cool. I am just listening to your album on Soundcloud. You are very talented. Great to listen to some Raps again. I have not been pursuing my old love for years...

Thanks bro, I put a ton of hard work into that album, I am glad so many people are getting down with it. All I ask is that my homies help spread the word so others can get their hands on my FREE music.

Your old love... did you used to be an emcee?

I used to Rap in my senior years in school and shortly after it. But that is now 16 years ago. And I never recorded anything.

What language did you rap in, just curious?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82