Sunrise by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Hey all !

I always offer people to give me a song request!! As I did last week , I made a new friend!

Her name is @stl.nolaim and she requested Sunrise- Simply Red, so I couldn't say no to that! Congratulation on being the first one!!!!
Once i have more power i want to make it a contest, with some steem to make !!!

LISTEN TO SUNRISE - ED PRIVAT ON DSOUND

Here is my cover, with voices/beat-box only!

You should go check Nolaim's blog , it's very cool , she has a "top 10 all time songs" and I agree with all of them !!!

steemit.com/music/@stl.nolaim/my-top-10-all-time-music-favourites-video

The picture used for the cover, is my dog Jacky ( husky)

Thanks all and I hope you enjoy

@edprivat

Congratulation to our winner @stl.nolaim :-) Thank you (merci) for being the 1st one with your song request:

Sunrise- Simply Red by @edprivat!!!

CONGRATULATION You WON 1 SBD

You are welcome to submit another request at anytime and please resteem @edprivat and tell fans, friends and followers to come join the fun and share a song request that means something special to them and they too will be thanked for their support and valuable participation upon selection!!

Don’t forget to look out for this weeks “Song Request/Remix by @edprivat” and with such awesome requests sent in last week it’s bound to be quite an exciting one!!! Thank you & looking forward to hearing

#edprivat #simplyred #sunrise @stl.nolaim #beat #blog



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Heeeyyy amazing !!!

Not only did you accept it but you nailed it @edprivat !

It was really cool to discuss and give you this challenge, it's the kind of attention that happens on Steemit :)

Awesome !

It's a real pleasure, I enjoyed working on it, that was a great idea!
Well done for your music newsletter as well it was very enjoyable to read :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91