This is Love by Ed Privat

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey everyone, I spent the whole day with my daughter and my son taking care of them , we all recovering from the flu, but mostly we having fun and played games , it was energizing, this is these little moments that really matters and make me realize how lucky I am to have such a beautiful family

I leave you with a song from my first album "Neo", a song called "This is Love"

THIS IS LOVE

I watch your steps... You watch mine getting strong Your perfection never minds getting wrong My next mistake will make you laugh That's when I know, this is love
This is love
We share the best, but you're there when I need you Next to me, when my ghosts drag me down How was life, before you came That's when i know, this is love
This is love
Why should I wait longer
I watch your steps You watch mine getting strong Your perfection never minds getting wrong My next mistake will make you laugh That's when I know, this is love
This is love

edprivat.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Oh that's awesome thanks so much !!!

Nice one Ed. I can tell from this song that your favorite part of life is your family. Enjoy the day!

Well the funny part , is that this song was written way before i had my children, i guess love is an universal feeling :) Hope you 're doing good buddy!

You could sing one older than me but your heart would still show through. Good thing the kids were on their good behavior or would we be hearing a something chaotic ? haha

Hahahah You got to embrace the chaos as they say :P

Speaking of which i hear some happening right now in the living room

neat! great vocal and guitar piece!

Thanks brother !

Family and love. It really is what life is all about :) Nice song @edprivat.

LOVE LOVE LOVE !!! :) Thanks @lynncoyle for your comment !

You're always welcome @edprivat 😎 Thanks for keeping the music flowing!!

Thanks friend I hope y'all good :)

You're welcome @edprivat ! We're doing pretty good :)

Awesome to hear !

Sounds like this is deeply meaningful for you such sincerity in this and your usual great vibe and singing.

Hey brother thanks for passing by, always a nice comment that gives the smile !

Hope you are feeling better mate.
Lovely sound and lovely vibes Ed :D
Always a pleasure.
Get well soon.
Yeeow.

Thanks brother I am getting there !

Beautiful Ed! Loving breaths and twangs sootiry to vibrant vocals :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45