You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zack and Vincent 3, where we talk about Internet fasting and many other somewhat related things

in #dsound4 years ago

I realized I forgot to tell you that I watched Fantastic Planet when I saw your post about it. Am i a bad person that I loved Draags better than human beings (Oms) throughout the film? They treated to 'animals' way better than real-life humans!
I'll listen to your talk when I have the time, but, if i may ask, are you a bit nostalgic these days?
One thing's for sure, you were a cute child:)

Sort:  

Here's a 50% upvote for calling me a cute child.
I was though ( says the Ego )

And no, you're not a bad person for liking the Draags more. I think I felt the same.

I don't think I'm necessarily nostalgic these days but if I am, it's in the most positive way possible. I also don't mind the now at all.

Life is great :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47