dvoice-practice-Thursday-Sep-21-2017

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



vocal practice
please no hate, this is hard for me and i just need support and encouragement.

money from here will help me pay for more vocal classes

thank you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

you have more courage than me

beautiful! keep going and thank u for sharing

beautiful work man. I personally know nothing about music, but I can tell that you really are putting an effort into it.

do not give up.
small steps will make big changes.

little by little
day by day.

welcome to steemit and i look forward to more!

I don't believe it. We all can produce music. Just give it a chance. Start with a small practice. Trust me.

but it always seems scary at the beginning. its only natural

@konami is right, I often picked up skills later on in life and was able to progress always as long as u put effort u will see reward

that is very inspiration. I came on here to upload the archives of my family's photos and videos which I have been putting off for a while. I am glad to be here amongst some great humans

just followed you , we can be good friend on steemit,,

Hi, @Dvoice, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Same here. One day :). I just keep reminding myself that we all started at this point.

I appreciate your positive attitude.

@konami that's a cool name. nice to meet u

@daudio there is no tomorrow. today is the day. so start now

Ciao! I saw that you joined recently so this is me supporting you. There is an upvote for you and I hope you will some day do the same!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Congratulations @dvoice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dvoice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43