"Rehumanizer I" - Track five from Rehumanizer by Maserati

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


The integration of the DSound and PALnet communities is a no brainer: one community exists at the forefront of creative-putting-art-on-the-blockchain and the other is the first logical intiative I've seen for finding and discovering new creative content! I am accordingly pretty excited to bring one of my best tracks to the Palnet curation initiative via DSound, in two parts! Rehumanizer I + II is the longform feature instrumental from my band Maserati's last full length of the same name. We enjoyed some licensing success with this jam, landing a two minute feature in TBS's Animal Kingdom and some commercial love. It's classic Maserati four on the floor music to drive way too fast to, as I did long before I was involved with the project.

The last third of this song is actually my favorite contribution to the Maserati catalog. Definitely put substancial effort into the mixing and production surrounding the moment where everything tightens down to menacing tight 16th note hats and churning synth sequence. From here the song momentarily takes off before disintegrating into a kick-centric breakdown transition into part II .... to be posted shortly!


►Purchase the Rehumanizer LP Here
► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsP859ppT57MFiYUyyUs2jd65NA1ETs96zH5zLfk24pAutq5CmjaQ4ArM7Y8GGBnT2B6qWtwBayxP1CS1ZHM8Y25V9k5L5hjrpNBtWizaVFBc5WqqnaUxjbD9r32TJjYjk99j9G.jpeg

Sort:  

That sound crazy man. Good track. And having a blast on weekend. ☺️👍

colors beautifull

Much appreciated

Man!!
that's awesome!!!

Thank you drumoperator! You've just received an upvote of 36% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74