You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Air Tonight by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago

Love how you put your spin on this one man...I really enjoy the Phil Collins version but this one is so smooth... You're extremely talented... diggin the reggae vibes as well... 🔥🔥🔥

Sort:  

Thanks bro ! I didn't forget about you, I am still trying to find time to finish my instrumentation for you..Maybe we should go with a common theme for the lyrics ?

Sounds good... I see you've been busy... Take your time... I appreciate you either way... Just keep putting out great content bro... 💯

Thanks so much I have to admit I am having a lot of fun experimenting on Steemit at the moment :) I just hope it doesn't get redundant. So yeah soul hip hop instrumentation, that's what we were talking about?

Yup... Hip-Hop Soul... But from listening to your work, I got a feeling that whatever you send will be magic... I'm looking to be challenged... A lot of the music that I've been posting is more than a couple years old... A few of them are fairly new and you can really tell the difference in content, production and sound quality... I've been making some amazing music the last couple of months and I'm eager to share it... My home studio is almost finished so I'll be putting out brand new music soon... really looking forward to collaborating...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57