You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Experienced Episode 10

in #dsound6 years ago

Listening right now my friend - but had to start to leave the comment, just telling you how appreciated you are. I've missed your presence so much - it was such a steady, solid, professional, genuine gift! And yet - you still follow everything I do (literally) with your support and vote and dedication! Today you have been chosen as the Sponsor of the Day (it's a new thing for our WW recruits!) and I hope they shower you with support!!! Awaiting your return when things slow down for you! Always your friend, Dreemsteem :)

Sort:  

Hey @dreemsteem, it's great to hear from you!

It's an honor to be the Sponsor of the Day! I'm so glad I can continue to support the Welcome Wagon even though I can't actively be involved as much as I used to.

I still focus most of my creative energy on this podcast project, which has been one of the most fun projects I've ever worked on.

Hope things continue to go well for you!

You just have no idea how much we appreciate you!!!!

And most have never met you! I hope they fall in love with you even more after hearing you on this podcast hehehe

I'm so grateful for your faith in this ! Since the beginning of it all Ethan! Really and truly! Thank you from the fullness of my heart!

I have delegated all my power out to the newbies who were hurting with the RC restrictions... So my personal vote is so bad. (I think less than a cent hahaha)

BUT!!! As they come here and vote...I'll be voting through them since they all share my delegation!!! Hehehehe

Hope you are well too my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69