You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep In The House by D-VINE #ORIGINALMUSIC

in #dsound6 years ago

LOVE!!! your music always gets me moving hehehehe

only one downside???? i didnt get to see your shining face! hehehehe

but i still loved it :) and yes... like other people in the comments - the technical explanation was like listening to an expert in their field... LOL wow! so... someday I'm going to send you a clip of me singing and you can work your magic to make me sound like a SUPA-STAR hahahahahaha

love to you!

Sort:  

Hiya @dreemsteem.... I miss you tooo💕💕
We were both doing our do the past few days.
Tomorrow I finally will have a bit of time to read your newest posts.

It makes me so happy to hear you are enjoying my creation!
Thank you mucho for your love & support❣️
Keep on shining you rock star ⭐️, hehe.

yeah girl.... we're hustlin! hehehehe
i've been writing sooooooo much. it feels good... but i have to force myself to sleep or else i get SCRIBBLY.

heheheh when you read my latest post - you'll know what that means! hehehee
love to you chica! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60