Groovy Ballad Guitar Solo - (@dreamrafa portfolio)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a nice track i recorded for a client, and i am including it in my portfolio as a session musician. I made the guitar solos for this groovy ballad tune which was a lot of fun.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

That's pretty nice :D
Need a bassist perchance?

I do need bass players sometimes... You can also look for bass recording gigs by yourself in fiverr, give it a try... :)

Oh that's awesome, thanks fpr letting me know :O
Anyways if you ever wish a collaboration, let me know on discord: @that.bass.guy

Hacer spam con tus post en los comentarios hará que te flageen y disminuirás tu reputación...

queee genial!! admiro demasiado la gente que sabe tocar un instrumento, mi habilidad especial o espacial con la musica es nula

heyyy muy brutal master :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66