You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doncha let 'em tell ya just-anythin' (rough beatbox multi-track)

in #dsound7 years ago

This is a new moment I did not know about your life.I was just talking to my wife about you yesterday, she told me you were much better in poetry than me - I agree with that. We also concluded that your writing and character have deep links with Indian spirituality. We are vegetarians and we respect the teachings of Srila Prabhupada - the movement for the consciousness of Krishna. I am very pleased to be friends, now my whole family is following you - my wife @tatjanastan , my son @steemitwarrior .
The music you compose is a beautiful, quiet jazz for the soul with a sensual rhythm. I can not ask you about composing, because I'm really a layman for music. Thank you for everithing, Hari bol - Namaste my friend @d-pend

Sort:  

@d-pend for President of people that are changing this world on better...

Namaste my friend! Indeed Indian spirituality has had a huge impact on my life - mainly advaita "nonduality," the teachings of Nisargadatta Maharaj and his guru Siddharameshwar Maharaj. "That thou art" - tat tvam asi - aham brahmasmi  "I am Brahman." I'm more than happy you enjoy my art, along with your family.... much gratitude @dobartim

Did you get Brahmanic initiation by your Guru ? Thanks for huge support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37