You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet_WorldCup Anthem_by_Uche-nna & Jesse12

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

amazing work, this will make a great track for the closing ceremony!

make sure you keep the tracks in the highest quality digital format, necer compress, I can remix and re-produce with different background music, etc in future. What song is that in the background (instrumental).

You 2 have a complimentary style, but I know that you already know that. Your inflection is truly unique and inspirational uchenna, let your imagination run wild, and keep dreaming!

loving the auto tune by the way!

Sort:  

Thank you sir @dimimp
I would try my best to keep it in high quality as expected. Though my dad's health ate most of the funds but am glad his okay, just as you said life first and any amount of steem is replaceable.

The instrumental is waving flag by K'naan.

Am about to get some gears, it's on the way I would keep you in touch when I do, because I still got some other things too to add to it.
I use some of the funding in transporting myself for the steemcamp event to represent steemjet.

And finally @dimimp, @jesse12 would really love to get gears too, it would be very useful for him.

I'm glad you are well pleased @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55