Silvershield Knight (Music for Steem Monster)

in #dsound5 years ago


A great musical greeting.

I hope you feel well.

Since a few weeks I'm playing Steem Monster, created by @aggroed and all his extraordinary team.

Like everything, at first I didn't pay much attention to it, but when I started to inform myself that it was a game like when I was a boy (more hahaha) who bought cards to collect, play and compete with your friends, I found it exciting, the same but in digital form, that great.

That's why I took ten dollars from Steem and purchased my starter pack to start this Steem monster adventure.

Like everything, at first I didn't pay much attention to it, but when I started to inform myself that it was a game like when I was a boy (more hahaha) who bought cards to collect, play and compete with your friends, I thought it was exciting, just as exciting, but digitally as great.
That's why I took ten dollars from Steem and made the purchase of my package to start this Steem monster adventure.
Thanks to this game, I've met new friends. I've been beaten up a few times, but I've been beaten up too, hahaha.

Listening to excellent musical work that @isaria has done together with @pechichemena with songs dedicated to Steem Monster, I decided to start composing songs for some characters of the game. And that's how I start with this song titled Silvershield Knight.

This is my second song, created for a Steem monster game called Silvershield Knight. .
Mounted on his horse he is always ready to face his opponents with his sword and armor that protects him, in addition to providing inspiration to his fellow fighters, this knight is galloping towards victory, resulting in many cases the hero of the battle.
In this song I try to transmit what the imagination tells me when this knight takes his horse to attack and also dodge the opponents. I begin with an introduction to mandolin alone with a small medieval motif. There is a part in which I rhythmically imitate the gallop of the horse on a single string and then with chords, there are musical phrases where you can imagine the knight at full gallop in full battle.
The genre I took for the realization of this song is the Zumba que Zumba, a variation of the Venezuelan Joropo in Dm tonality and 3/4 compás.

I especially dedicate this song to @hendrikdegrote, knight in armor who is always an anonymous and silent hero who walks in the friendly fight, supporting many companions in this digital adventure as Steemit is.
Thank you.

🎼🎶🎹🎵🎼🎶🎹🎵🎼🎶🎹🎵🎼🎶🎹🎵

Un gran saludo musical.
Espero te encuentres bien.

Desde hace unas semanas estoy jugando Steem Monster, creado por @aggroed y todo su extraordinario equipo.

Cómo todo, al principio no le prestaba mucha atención, pero cuando empecé a informarme que se trataba de un juego como cuando era muchacho (más jajaja) que comprabas cartas para coleccionar, jugar y competir con tus amigos, me pareció emocionante, lo mismo pero de forma digital, que genial.
Es por eso que tomé diez dólares en Steem y realicé la compra de mi paquete para comenzar esta aventura de Steem monster.
Gracias a este juego, he conocido nuevos amigos y amigas. Me han dado algunas palizas pero yo también las he dado, jajaja.

Escuchando excelente trabajo musical que ha realizado @isaria junto a @pechichemena con canciones dedicadas a Steem Monster, decidí empezar a componer canciones para algunos personajes del juego. Y es así como comienzo con esta canción titulada El Caballero de la armadura de Plata.

Esta es mi segunda canción, creada para un personaje de Steem monster llamado Caballero de la armadura de plata.
Montado en su caballo está siempre listo para enfrentar a sus oponentes con su espada y su armadura que lo protege, ademas de brindar inspiración a sus compañeros de lucha, este caballero va galopando rumbo a la victoria, resultando en muchos casos el héroe de la batalla.
En esta canción trato de transmitir lo que la imaginación me dice cuando esté caballero toma su caballo para atacar y también esquivar a los oponentes. Comienzo con una introducción a mandolina sola con un pequeño motivo medieval. Hay una parte en la que imito ritmicamente el galope del caballo a una sola cuerda y luego con acordes, hay frases musicales en donde se puede uno imaginar al caballero a todo galope en plena batalla.
El género que tomé para la realización de esta canción es el Zumba que Zumba, una variación del Joropo venezolano en tonalidad de Dm y compás de 3/4.

Dedico especialmente esta canción a @hendrikdegrote, caballero de armadura que siempre resulta un héroe anónimo y silencioso que anda en la lucha amigable, apoyando a muchos compañeros en esta aventura digital como lo es Steemit.
Gracias.

Con el ánimo de que agrade.

Escucha Silvershield Knight .



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I'm so happy I found this.....it's amazing!

Oh! Thank you so much.! It's my humble collaboration for this great game.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you for your support!

Good Job @digitalopus!
This is a great music !

Thank you for listen !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11