Castígala

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello dear music lovers.

This day I present a song for you to begin your activities with energy and flavor.

I've been a long time follower of this band called the Super Band of Venezuela, Guaco. From her I bring you this sauce called Castígala, here I present the melody and then I do my improvisations.

I hope you like it.

Rodnell.

🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎵🎼🎼🎼🎵

Hola queridos amantes de la música.

Este día les presento una canción para que comiencen sus actividades con energía y sabor.
Soy seguidor desde hace tiempo de esta agrupación llamado la Super banda de Venezuela, Guaco. De ella te traigo esta salsa llamada Castígala, aquí presento la melodía y luego hago mis improvisaciones.

Espero te guste.

Rodnell.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  


Congratulations @digitalopus!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

¡Ahh me encanto y a mi madre también y eso pensé que ella no sabia nada de musica hasta me dijo el nombre del instrumento y eso me sorprendió como no tiene ni idea! jajaja!

¡Me alegro por tu éxito!

!Y sus imágenes son mas llamativas!
Sin duda es un artista.

¡Saludos!

Oye me alegro mucho de verdad. Ahí es cuando digo, misión cumplida, cuando llegó al corazon. Y doy gracias Dios por eso. Gracias por escuchar. 😉🎵🎼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50