An interview and presentation of the creator of Dsound @prc - By @cryptospa !

in #dsound6 years ago


Thanks a lot to @cryptospa our correspondent for interviewing @prc .

@prc is the creator of @dsound.

dsound.audio is an audio hosting website built on steem blockchain.

A lot of steemians are using it and from now also soundcloud members can use it.

In the video you can also watch the the presentation of @prc about @dsound.

You can join theor discord server here : https://discord.gg/53D4uDa

Have fun watching the video. ☺



The source of the video is from steemfest youtube channel.

Subscribe here : https://www.youtube.com/c/steemfest

You can watch the full presentation from 05:05:00 in this video :

Edited by @clixmoney




You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation. ☺




You can also support our initiative to watch and comment and like our video on youtube to make it trending on youtube to promote @dtube and steem blockchain there.

Here is our amazing video :




Here is the link to our discord server : https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here : https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more dtube's videos.

We use all the earning to power up.

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe to my youtube channel here


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks guys for the interview and for the posting along with my talk at SteemFest3! :)

@prc, you are welcome! It was honor for me to interveiw you!

By the way, I've started using DSound.audio and I do like it! It is something great! Good job! I also recommended it to some of my friends! I think in a long run DSound will be a very successful project!

Thanks for posting this. I missed Pedro's presentation. Not sure where I was to be honest!

Haha, yeah, I see that you had guys so much presentations there. It's almost impossible to watch all of them. There are a few videos with a few hours even. At least you went there and met other people. I hope to make it in the next steemfest and we may meet to sing Russian songs together. lol ☺

Thank for posting this. It's cool to hear of the future developments.

You are very welcome. ☺

@dcooperation, thank you! @prc is a cool Steemian! I've even voted for him as a witness. At the moment I am going for lunch. After lunch I will watch the video immediately!

Posted using Partiko Android

Enjoy watching it. I hope more people will use @dsound from now. ☺

Very interesting interview and @prc news presentation on the platform.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75