I Wanna Quit my Day Job! (Original)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is my entry for artzone music contest with the theme ("Quit your day Job") http://steemit.com/music/@artzone/artzone-music-contest-quit-your-day-job-a-dlive-dtube-and-dsound-community-initiative" *** ---

Listen to my song here https://dsound.audio/#!/@dclass6/20180510t183227265z-i-wanna-quit-my-day-job-original



I Wanna Quit my Day Job

I need to wake up now
I don't want to move but there's nothing I can do
I will see the monters face again
Beneath the glass sitting on a rotating chair

I need to move fast now
This freaking boss is shouting me again
I don't want to be murder
So please Lord help me now

Oh give me just a second break `coz mind can handle this

I want to quit my day job but there's nothing I can do
I want to live my life and enjoy every single day
I want to be free and to do what I want to do
I want to quit my day but theres nothing I can do

Stress is always on my side
I want to be happy but I'm always sad
I feel like I'm being tortured here
oh please somebody help me now!

Oh give me just a second break `coz mind can handle this

I want to quit my day job but there's nothing I can do
I want to live my life and enjoy every single day
I want to be free and to do what I want to do
I want to quit my day but theres nothing I can do



Sorry for the background noise I don't have yet proper recording equipments thanks for your understanding.
Let's support @artzone @dsound @dtube @dlive!
Shoutout to @steemitpowerupph!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow @dclass6 seems like a pro. I love the rnb style with lots of air with the vowels.

thanks @fycee kahit medyo nahirapan talaga ko icompose tung kantang to haha ang hirap kase nung theme di ako relate haha

Oo Kasi we wouldn't want to quit our day jobs because it's our bread and butter, and we enjoy it as well too.

great job on the contest....congrats on getting 3rd place

oh thanks @theomgbrand :) thanks for informing me :)

Haha yung kanta na maiisip mo pag sukang-suka ka na sa work. Ang galing unang bagksak palang nung gitara nahook kagad.

Keep it up @dclass6

hahaha typical pinoy story @tpkidkai salamat at nagustuhan mo hehe :)

Nyahahah inilagay ko na sa MP3 at ni bookmarked yung IFPS link para pampa goodvibes haha.

Salamat ulit!

haha wow naman sir :) salamat ng marami lalo akong maeenjoy gumawa ng songs nan :)

Maka sir naman to. Hahah pero man gawa ka lang. Sana magkaroon ng collab din like gagawa ako ng lyrics tapos ikaw ang maglapat ng sounds.

It will be an honor for me if mangyari yun.

hehe oo naman :) parang mahilig ka gumawa ng mga poem kaya sige sir bigyan nyu lang ako it's a honor din para sakin sir heheh

Nyahaha let's see kung ano ang magagawa ko. Panay kwento talaga ang pinag gagawa ko yung tula medyo di pa ganun.

sige sir lets try hehe bigay lang kayo sakin any random composition nyu :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47