Floating on the Wind - (Instrumental) - Original Music (Electric Guitar)

in #dsound6 years ago


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@DavidFar)

Title : Floating on the Wind

Here is a new track which I played with my electric guitar, as always, its about emotions which turns to the sounds, so I just played what I've felt today. after I finished this track and for the climax parts which has more reverb on them, I felt like calling it Floating on The Wind ...

Listen and enjoy!

Peace & <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Fantastic composition dear .... I like your music... you played with your guitar very nicely.... really enjoying...

Thank you prova :))

Excellent playing the music with yout guiter, i think you are a good performer with guitar among the all instruments.

Thank you man

Excellent truck and really very like this.....

Thank you so much

Of course, a quality guitar is needed to serve a beautiful song because it is a good guitar song beautifully.
so,
I love your music.
followed and upvoted

Thank you Robert :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60