Love - Original Music - @davidfar (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)

Title : Love

Attention!!! ( If you're listening with Headphones, please Turn the volume down!)

in this track I wanted to produce something light, starting with piano chords and then solo piano and after that drums and Bass, and in the second part some strings and at the end acoustic guitar and different chords at the end.

Peace and Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Can I spot errors in your music? Don't get it wrong, please.
It was really a great music.
But when it started, it was ok, but after 5 sec music got too high, even hurting the ear, just lower down that tone a bit.
Thanks :) and please don't take it as negative.

sorry about hurting, I just started this one from 0 to 100% volume it's not even that much loud if you check the wav shape there are musics with higher volume than this :), thank you for the feedback, I will write turn your volume down for those who are using headphones.
I added Attention to the post :)

yeah, you are right maybe I found it loud due to my headphones.
But no doubt it is a great composition :)

thank you so much Abdulmanan :))

Your always welcome brother :)

Woow. Great vibes, my friend. It's one of my favorite tracks.

Aali bood dadash

@davidfar...........so cute melodious music,,,,a great music always be create a great love......all the best........

Really enjoying your melodies Davood, this kind of tempo really works for me, A fine piece of pop melody writing and performing.

Thankk you so much Deon :) , its been a week I think I'm working on slow tempo projects and its really work well, thank you for the kind words!

i Would like to say Love is in the air!
i really like it.

:) thank you again Mudasra

your again welcome david ;)

Wow its so amazing really im enjoying
Touch my heart thanks for sharing with us ur lovely song @davidfar

Thank you so much Mizanuk! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84