You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love - Original Music - @davidfar (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago

Can I spot errors in your music? Don't get it wrong, please.
It was really a great music.
But when it started, it was ok, but after 5 sec music got too high, even hurting the ear, just lower down that tone a bit.
Thanks :) and please don't take it as negative.

Sort:  

sorry about hurting, I just started this one from 0 to 100% volume it's not even that much loud if you check the wav shape there are musics with higher volume than this :), thank you for the feedback, I will write turn your volume down for those who are using headphones.
I added Attention to the post :)

yeah, you are right maybe I found it loud due to my headphones.
But no doubt it is a great composition :)

thank you so much Abdulmanan :))

Your always welcome brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74