You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED ON by D-VINE - Beat Battle League S2_R6 _ A DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

'That's La La Life'

Whaaaaa? This is a banger girl! Absolutely superb! Such texture and subtlety in that vocal too! The bass loop is also SICK AS HELL! bravo princess @d-vine
This will be a massive tune this summer! especially in Ibiza and the clubs!
Huggins
Daz

Sort:  

Ohhhh weeeeehhh, that coming from you, I am honored <3 This song is a homage to our fabulous community!!! YOU & ALL the other beautiful, creative human beans put such a bright smile on my face, touch my heart & inspire me so much, I am overjoyed it turned out so well (-ㅂ-)/ ♥ ♥ ♥ Super squeezy huggins coming right at ya Daz <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59