Was It Right - Track #1 - from the 'Never Grow Old' EP.

in #dsound6 years ago


Was It Right is track #1 from the 'Never Grow Old' EP

All music, lyrics, instruments and recording. by Darren Claxton

I will be posting all of my songs again to this brand new account. Due to my original @mrbloom account being compromised, hacked and ROBBED, I'll have to start from scratch again and try to get my SP of 170+ plus the delegated SP I purchased from Block Trades to help me promote my music.
This malicious act has pit me back by week's and will no doubt affect my anxieties! With your help, the listeners, the musicians and @prc the creator of dsound, we'll stand up and fight these bloody people who think it acceptable to do such shitty things to us struggling musicians!

I was doing really well on Steemit and @dsound and even caught the attention of the #dsound curators, who Upvoted my tracks as soon as I uploaded them.
That support was priceless to a musician like me who struggles to earn a few dollars from his tracks here.
I'll be starting again and to hope gain some brand new listeners.

I AM A PHOENIX... I WILL RISE FROM THE BURNING ASHES AGAIN!

Lyrics:

Were we lost, did we find how you been, healed in time was it wrong was it right days were dark, now they're light

Contact made through sharing a passion the beautiful music I loved to listen thought we shared, but disagreed but always, always beneath but always, always a need

Were we lost, did we find how you been, healed in time was it wrong was it right days were dark, days were dark days were dark now they're light now they're days were dark are they light.

Thanks for your ongoing support for me and my music! And to those who have gifted Steem, SBD, Commented, shared and voted on my new account!
You're all very kind and I'm very humbled by your kindness.

Darren.
xx


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

That's Sound so Beautiful, I Enjoy because that's Very Nice. Keep it up! 🎵🎵🎵

welcome back brother!

Cheers bro!
Another long journey ahead to build up this new account!!

It will be worth it :)

So sorry to hear about this brother. I'm glad you are still motivated to continue, and it was good to see this account get a little bit of its rep back. You got this

Cheers brother!
Got some of my dignity and pride still!
And the passion to make more music!

Hello bro!
I Love Your Post. The voice was very nice and beautiful. If you do not mind, Please Follow & Visit on my blog @erickhan.
I will be very glad & grateful to you.

Thank You & Good Luck!
🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

Wow that's some shitty luck. Great track will feature it in dsound gems thing I am trying out

Cheers for listening to my new track!
I look forward to seeing it on your dsound gems!
Thanks
Darren

Love this song as well as the other, and for the same reasons.

this is great man! so great, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05