You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound - Is this the end?

in #dsound6 years ago

This has impacted me. First I got annoyed by Ned's attitude and now I see that thanks to that he brought me here to learn more about dsound.

Seeing the amount of support comments is incredible. I love knowing that there is such a united community and above all that they love the dapp for development, the community and not for the voting power
Most of those who comment on this post are unknown to me and that makes me happy. Meet so many committed steemians and especially you who did not know you either. See with what dedication you respond each comment speaks a lot about your humanity and that you surely transmit it to dsound.

I'm running to vote them as a witness and thank you. Please do not leave Steem

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your kind words! :)
As you can see, Ned and Steemit Inc don't have a clue of what is going on in their own platform... DSound is one of the biggest and more active communities on Steem! And is this community that their childish moves affected... :(
But anyway, we're not going anywhere... The community is bigger than Steem and we'll get back on our feet really quick, I am pretty sure... ;)
Thanks again for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74