Bloodsuckers In Outerspace by D-VINE - Beat Battle League S2_R5 - A DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HELLO ALL YOU WONDERFUL STEEMSTERS!!

I am back with my entry to the "Beat Battle League S2_R5 - A DSound Community Initiative", the theme Movie Soundtracks.

I decided to create my own Movie Soundtrack, it is called Bloodsuckers In Outerspace, another story about Alien-Girl :)

Bloodsuckers In Outerspace.jpg

You might remember Alien-Girl last was taking refuge on a Space-Island called SsabdnamurD.

steemit.com/dsound/@d-vine/space-island-by-d-vine-steemit-music-league-challenge-s2r3-originalmusic

Alien-Girl a her companions left SsabdnamurD a week ago, to try to return to earth.

Two days into their travel they pick up a distress signal of a seemingly abandoned spaceship......

What are they to do, ignore it or put themselves into danger?
Not only don't they know what to expect, they could get caught again by Alien-Girls parents.

Actually, there was no question!! The second Alien-Girl heard the signal she hopped on a shuttle, the others had no choice but to follow.

Once they arrived at the huge ship a hair raising feeling overcame them, yet they entered.

Slowly making their way forward towards where the distress call seemed to be coming from, they suddenly hear a whoooosh behind them...

As they turn they realize, they are surrounded by Bloodsuckers In Outerspace......to be continued!

Enjoy!!!

The Beat Battle League is hosted by @chiefmappster, @prc from @dsound has kindly offered support & it's now also A DSound Community Initiative, wooohooo!!!

Infos to the Beat Battle League S2_R5 - A DSound Community Initiative can be found here,
steemit.com/beatbattle/@chiefmappster/beat-battle-league-s2-r5-announcement-or-a-dsound-community-initiative

BIG UP to the judges @chiefmappster, @beatseb, @seveaux, and @derekmiller!!

--- Post Edit ---

I forgot to say.....

Join @seveaux & myself tomorrow on our radio show <3
Our first guest host will be @chiefmappster <3

The Needle On Your Record Show.

Wednesdays

ECT 08:00 - 10:00 PM
UCT 03:00 - 05:00 PM

SMA radio

discord.gg/gB8FpD3

More information can be found in Seveaux post right here,
https://steemit.com/steemit/@seveaux/sma-radio-music-post-curation-show-the-needle-on-your-record-by-seveaux-and-d-vine-on-wednesday

Looking forward to hear ya!

Huggins, D



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

wow sis, what a winner. It's terrifying and daring me to continue... all-encompassing! Really put me into the vacuum, and I just love the percussions. Gives the space trip such a rooted vibe. You could easily make a 7 minute cut out of it. I will download it yes? <3

Thank you bro, means a lot!!
I know, I have planned that for a few tracks, to extend the length, for example Space Island ;)
Sure pleaaase do download it, thank you <3
Humongous huggins coming your way!! <3 :D

Oh I love that hair-raising feeling! Not quite squishy enough for the blood suckers to have sunk their teeth in yet, but that's OK, I'm a bit squeamish ...

ohhhhh.... this one was almost hypnotic to me!!! i don't know why! hahahaha i didn't have it turned up loud because my husband was taking a nap... so maybe that's why??? but i was drawn into it.... maybe the aliens came to snatch me away! ;)

Hehehe, your comments always make me smile :D!!
I am happy to have drawn you in, or maybe it was Alien-Girl?
Huggins <3

Very spacey. Love the title. Very creative! Now I need to buy me some space boots!

Doumo arigatou sweet @simgirl! Much love & huggins coming your way <3

I am liking a lot your "out of comfort zone" theme :). It's relaxing and at the same time a bit disturbing, like the ominous void of space, anything can be there... danger, cold, emptiness... bloodsuckers from outer space ;-) Chill, but beware!!!

Ahhhh, that means a lot!! That was my intention, to create the atmosphere you describe, I am super happy I succeeded & that you enjoyed it <3
Huggins <3

Amazing atmosphere and beats. Nice to meet you and keep doing great things with love. You can notice it. I love the ending :)

Hey @hedac, it's really awesome to meet you too! I am very pleased you like it, thank you for your feedback!! I will always keep on keeping on doing what I love, maybe we can collabo one day?
Thank also you for the invite to the vegan Discord channel <3
Huggins coming your way <3

wow rad a radio show!!! super rad!!! i will try to tune in if i am around the computer!!
i am looking forward to hearing your tune!! i will in a mo, as you are always one of my favorites! i like the fake movie title and the story behind it with Alien girl! ok diving in for a listen!

Yeeeessss, you should tune in, or even better, also send us a tune we can play live & have it reviewed!!!
That goes for you too @mindseye-music & @onemedia!!!!!
The first show was a bit chaotic ( actually I think it was just me, hahahaha ), but it was sooo much fun!! such great people/artists on the show!

Thank you, I am happy you like it, as you might have gathered I am a bit out there lol!
Huggins, D

Edit, THANK YOU ssooo much for that sweet, sweet compliment, I am blushing Brian, I am blushing <3
More huggins to ya <3

where or how shall i send you music for radio review? i am down!

I sent you an email ;)

Wow !! Bloodsuckers a ferocious word....
When i listen this word , i am very scared.
Great writing skills @d-vine and music is very terrible

Hehehe, thank you @prince121! I hope you like the song too ;)

Yes, sure...i like it and also enjoy it ..
You are really an amazing musician. @d-vine

damn that bassline kicking in! nice! allthough some noises seem to overdrive a little in the mix in the low when its getting more busy, but that can be helped in a master mixdown though and I know that some mixing can take ages sometimes.. but this is interesting stuff I like it a very lot, very industrial and evolving towards some atmospheric nervetrigger :D

Thanks man ;) You mean in the lower mids?
Huggins <3

boom love it ahhhh aliens everywhere.....

Hehehe, thank you so much <3
Thanks for tuning in & being on the show!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97