You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voices in a blockchain "Block Mountain Submission"

in #dsound6 years ago

Hey @mineopoly! I'm so glad you're taking up the challenge! I loved this piece about things being locked in a blockchain.

I know you're newer to writing poetry, but I want to place you in Intermediate. Perhaps because of being an English teacher and your years of experience, but your wisdom and clarity shines through.

All the best in your part of our collective journey!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and leaving a thoughtful comment. You got it exactly. I don't know anything about poetry except that I need to put life and feelings into words. As for the "locked in a blockchain" poem you @d-pend are the best one to understand the complete context. This is the beauty of poetry. I don't need to write directly and a few will know what I mean. Others will relate in ways they cannot explain.

I totally respect you for your collaboration with Steemitschool although I can't understand the paradox of art and money. I will continue be part of this all in a small way by adding a poem and others will follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53