You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adrian Rowe - Splinter [ORIGINAL TRACK] [TECHNO]

in #dsound6 years ago

you really deserved for this support from the curators. Since I started blogging on Steemit around half year ago, I have seen a lot of your effort in #techno so here you go !
and speaking about your new track, I love this moment around 4:10.
Keep working man and lets keep #techno great as always !

Sort:  

Much respect to you and thanks for your kind words. @curie votes are kind of magical. It's easy to think that maybe what you do isn't reaching anyone, so it is extremely nice to get the exposure and attention for what I work on. Thanks for noticing. It's weird, I've been getting kind of critical of my mixdown of this track over the last couple of days and I'm looking forward to a chance to tweak it and make it feel a bit balanced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65