Original Song - [Bonus Track] Dreamland

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Dreamland is the final song on Doctor Jungle Cat's debut album Pounce!

It is an unlisted bonus track on the CD issue.

Doctor Jungle Cat has a habit of capping each release with a softer, acoustic sounding number.



I hope you have enjoyed this series of musical projects I am involved in being uploaded to Steemit. This weekend I embark on a road trip spanning the U.S.A., all the way to Sacramento, California. It will be the first time I have traveled farther west than Oklahoma City. A wedding awaits us at our destination. The drummer of Doctor Jungle Cat and his girlfriend are getting married!

It's going to be a beautiful ceremony and I cannot wait to see the sights along the way. We will stop in Las Vegas and also visit the Grand Canyon. All my life I have thought of one day going on a road trip across the country to see it, but this is no longer a "one day" plan, it is now a "this weekend" plan! I will resume posting articles for you when I return. In the meantime, vacation baby!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @cosmicvibration! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94