Sort:  

@coinchaos wait 2 min more ;) I was addressing valid concerns about the abuse of voting bots. I'm using them (which is a significant difference) - even if I don't like them & got a negative ROI to conquer back trending with quality. Check my last post's payouts compared to what I've invested and you know what I'm talking about 😊
So many thanks for your feedback! If you wanna help me raising awareness about the real problems lying underneath you're very welcome!! We need more people having a deeper look 👀✔️

Yeah the bid bots are a bad thing and I guess it is proof of no brains since everyone delegates power to them.... lol

ha, proof of no brain - love it! (if it wouldn't be so tragic)
Let's make a fork or side chain with PonB consensus. I think the majority would vote for it 🙄🤔😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, the post he was complaining about is much better quality than this one.

I think he was mad their votes came out of the same round.

heeey @whatsup 🤙was I complaining?!? Maybe I should use more smileys to soften it a bit 😄 thx 4 ur feedback! What you didn't like? If it's possible to compare it 1:1 in terms of the outcome - mix vs game - I'd also consider the game as way more valuable. But I think that wasn't the question here.

And yes, one time it hit me 🤣😭
.. but I can deal with that. Not the first guys who don't know or care how bid bots work 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

I know how they work. :) sometimes you win some times you lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84