SunCycle

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This is my entree for the MixedMedia Score the Photo Music Contest and is an orignal Clubfungus riff i have reworked and was played on my midi guitar setup, i then found some old 8mm video tapes of earlier family holidays to the seaside and lifted the sounds and added them to this short creation, made me kinda sad as it has the sound of my old faithfull dog named Fleaf on it, just his breath anyhoo Peace my old friend!! I hope you enjoy! :)

steemit.com/contest/@mixedmedia/mixedmedia-contests-score-the-photo-music-contest


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Love the vibes and the the name, warm nice cool man one :D

Koolness! Thankyou kindly good sir! :D

so unique! Very cool!

Thanks dude! Very much appreciated! :D

can u link me to the contest post pls. nice work!

Hi lefthouse Thakyou! The link is in this post! Cheers :D

Congratulations @clubfungus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Stunning idea and implementation for the MM soundtrack Kurt! Woah! :)

Brilliant! Thanks Sam! Thats very much appreciated my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33