You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡For La Maga! an unusual Open ~~Mic~~ musical contest for all steemians.

in #dsound6 years ago

Great musical contest.
When I was studying,
Had join a band that in my school,
Later left because of the pressure of the entrance exam.
Now become a listener,
So I look forward to your creation!!
Listen to music is very good,
My favorite song, (very old song)
Yesday!
I bought many tapes about Western songs.
Maybe it is more likely let I to catch it.
So Ilike Listen Yesday!
This is found on the internet

Sort:  

Oh yes, Beatles's Yesterday. The obligatory traditional song that every beginner guitarist had to learn before trying any other. Hahaha

I still remember back in the days, when I was trying to learn and master this song along with Rolling Stones's Sympathy For the Devil being a noob with the guitar trying to amuse the dinosaurs in my garden with my progress. };)

So, ¿Do you think you could try a shot for this contest or do you prefer just to stay as a good listener @cloudblade?

Thank you very much for your comment and support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83