You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floor Dynamics - Toolbox | SML Challenge S2:R10 "Music of Summer"

in #dsound6 years ago

Ayyyyy yessssss what a vibe you create with this oneeeeeeee.

You got my mind, body, and soul moving with this one. So many amazing sounds you integrate into this one.

I feel like I am dancing on a dance floor in the middle of nature under the stars. What a VIBEEEEEEEE. Let's make it happen haha.

One of my favorite sounds you introduce is around 3:53 what a unique sound that is o myyyy.

6+ minutes of psytrance epicness with this entry. Appreciate you sharing this past creation with us in the now. Absolutely loved the vibe you created and how this track made me feel.

Much love and respect brother.

Sort:  

That is some awesome feedback, if it moved your body the task was accomplished.
Thanks you for being, my chief <3

Ay you are so good at stimulating those emotions and feelings. Such a talent you have o myyyy.

And you're very welcome my brother o weeee.

Wow thanks my brother, that means a lot to me <3

You're very welcome brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44