You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children With Addictions (SML Beat Battle League S2:R6) - Nathan Kaye

in #dsound6 years ago

O myyyyyyy this is the music I live for.

Socially conscious and brings such amazing awareness to issues our society have and can fix but people just need a fun way to become aware of them. And music like this song is what the world needs more of to help us raised our awareness to what our actions are causing.

Like you said "society is filled with children with addictions and distractions."

Your voice is so incredible and man do you deliver these powerful in such a way that is receptive to the listener.

Every time I play this for myself or for someone else I get the biggest goosebumps hair stand straight up on my arms.

And that line "When will distraction turn to realization." yessss my favorite and when you tell someone that their face just drops.

Absolutely love this song and I sing along now to it its so catchy and meaningful.

Thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

Woohoo! Thanks so much @chiefmappster!
It excites me that you and many others relate so much to the message of this song.
Some messages need to be delivered hard and strong, others need to be bounced on the skank of a reggae rhythm! So true!
Blessings to ya bro!
:)

Amennnnnnnnnnn many blessings to you and so happy to see as well that people resonate with the message. Gives me a lot of hope for the future.

And you're very welcome excited to hear more of your tunes o myyyyyy :)

Aaaahhhh! You've got such great energy, mate!
It's infectious! Thanks for sharing it!

:)))))) You're very welcome bud o weeeeeeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36