You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Umbrella Drinks N Hand Grenades - Beat Battle S2R6- A DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago

Ayyyyy Tropical Paradise.... here comes ARNOLDDDDD and some energy lets gooooooo.

Man do I love how you start off with those ocean waves and then hit us with a WAVE of energy and synths.

Listening to this one the beach you will never run out of energy. If so its because you are dancing so much :)

I absolutely love that sound at 0:47 and that one at 1:18 yessss.

What an experience this entry is and most definitely gave me the energy I needed.

Love the creativity of that cover image hahaha yessssssssssss and how you took this theme. Gotta love it.

Appreciate you my friend thanks again for all you do and for creating such high-quality productions.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend, I appreciate ya more than you know. :-) Hahaha yes, thanks to @topkpop it is looking rather good, she suggested an umbrella drink! Yep, I had to try and contain myself here just a tad and keep the energy up too. Glad you like this one, appreciate it! :-D

Aw shucks :) and wow wow gotta love that @topkpop it added such an awesome element.

Haha I can only imagine you producing this I would be dancing like crazy the whole time haha. Much love for giving us such an amazing entry to listen to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59