You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Credits 4 Love

in #dsound6 years ago

Wow wow what a magical beat.

You create such a vivid uplifting atmosphere in the first 0:32 and then introduce those awesome sounds and we are off.

Love how happy this beat makes me feel. It is no doubt an awesome way to end a movie espeically a love film where you want to carry those emotions onward after the film.

I thoroughly enjoyed this beat I really appreciate how this beat takes you to a magical place. My soul thanks you.

Thanks again for being apart of the community.

Sort:  

I must agree, 'uplifting' was the prevailing emotion I took away from this. @fairy-kingdoms brings a sound to our cohort that expands our horizons!

Ayyy rightttttt I love it. What a cohort of sounds and talents we have in the community absolutely incredible.

No one could have possibly imagined the variety of sounds from everyone, especially when thinking this all to a specific prompt!

Righttttt it's incredible. Gotta love the Universe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34