You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVED ON by D-VINE - Beat Battle League S2_R6 _ A DSound Community Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago

Whattttttt yesssssssss.

You got me nodding my heading and dancing to this one right off the bat.

What a vibe you create in the first 1:10 and then whammmm here comes that bass and those uptempo vocals.

I can envision a beachside club bumping this and the crowd just dancing away on the beach and in the club. It combines those two spheres so well (Club and tropial).

And the production value on this one o myyyy what pure and full sounding sounds (what is that sound around 3:44?), instruments, and vocals.

Appreciate this tune wow did it get me in that tropical beachside club mood. Making me want summertime so bad with this one :)

Sort:  

Hehehe, yeees!! I am happy you are enjoying it so much <3

Huggins to ya <3

:)))))

Huggins all around o weeeee

(●´∀`)ノ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56