You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Cosmic Bossa / Space Station Muzak" - Austen Ballard [Original Song / Beat Battle S2:R2 Entry]

in #dsound6 years ago

Hahahahahahah yessssss love your post man :)))

This beat holy smokes man just makes me so happy to listen to.

Love that sound you bring in at 0:41 o weeee and that sound at 1:43
you bring in so majestic.

And this sounds so clear in my headphones so those Skullcandys are doing the job still.

Much love and appreciation for creating this awesome sounding entry. It hit my soul and raised my vibrations all while delivering that outer space vibe to it.

Sort:  

😎 thanks! Glad it doesn’t sound like poop to you. Honestly everything sounds kind of mediocre to me. I need to get back to my nice JBL monitors so badly

You're very welcome buddy o wee do I love this beat. Maybe we can work on something for some new headphones :)

Appreciate you sharing that tune man is it awesome

Hahah I just need to win a couple more of these contests and I'll be able to get a nice pair of Senns or something ;)

O weeeee now we are talking.

Where there's a will there's a way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36