You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Air Tonight by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago

@edprivat Bruh! You killed this song! Fire vocals! Fire Beat Break Down Transition Mid Song! Beyond Awesome choice to move from 94 to 80 bpm!!! Perfect choice!! Enjoyed the fun facts as well. No clue about the conspiracy surrounding the make of the song, great knowledge!! I've really enjoyed this song during my school years but to hear it in a more modern tone, is completely Amazing! Keep up the excellent but Amazing work, Stardom is around the corner!! My wife and I are still blown away with vocals!!! #stayhumble

Sort:  

Your SBD is coming today btw sorry about that

No problem @edprivat Awesome! Thnx!!!

my pleasure :) congratz !

Hey @cesarlrossi ! Thanks so much man, it was very inspiring to work on it, I kept pushing as I really wanted to have it ready for today, I would have like added more things there and there(guitars), but yeah man , you made that song happened so thank you so much, and congratz on the 1SBD totally well deserved.And remember that you can play again any time :)
I will #stayhumble no matter what hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57