You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 13

in #dsound6 years ago

My friday was going great until I saw you post this...

Now, its amazing!

You sure know how to get the good vibes going @ethandsmith. Thanks yet again for the support, the guys over here at BuddyUP are looking forward to the new additions to the community.

You're doing a brilliant job with the podcasts and it's a pleasure to listen in every week. Hope you are having a great day buddy, keep up the outstanding work.

Sort:  

Glad I could help make your Friday even brighter. These podcasts have been one of my favorite things to do on Steemit, and despite all of the other projects I have going right now, I hope I can always make time to curate great posts and shine a light on communities like yours.

Hope you get more applicants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63