You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bach, Grave from a minor solo Violin sonata BWV 1003

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

ahh. lovely music to listen to with my morning coffee. my wife @silviagoh praises your wonderful playing. I'm more 'easy' to please. as long at that musician is playing their instrument in pitch it's already music to my ears ;)

p.s. I totally understand the timing between interruptions! I'm glad you managed a good take!

Banner Steem-Music (500x200).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! Finding enough silence to record is sometimes the trickiest part!

If you are interested, we also have community at #classical-music.

Please let any classical musicians or classical music lovers that you know to subscribe to @classical-music, and to start using the #classical-music hashtag, so we can try and grow our community! Join us at our Dischord: https://discord.gg/ppVmmgt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53