Utopian Open Source Radio Theme Song

in #dsound6 years ago


This is a piece of theme music I wrote and recorded for the "Utopian Open Source Radio show on MSP Waves. I used almost entirely open source tools to create the music with the final exception of Pro Tools to add a compressor I like. Here are some details of what I used to create the music: - VCV Rack - Valley's Dexter module for the synth sound - KoralFX's Scorovnik sequencer - Recorded and edited with Audacity - ProTools for some light compression

I hope you enjoy,
bucky



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Wow! That's really excellent theme song for open source radio. Excellent work sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85