STEEM Geek Podcast Episode #16 - Netflix Mondays! | Fullmetal Alchemist Live-Action Movie Review

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Hey, guys!

Back with another Netflix Monday!

In this episode, we watched and reviewed the Fullmetal Alchemist live-action movie which got released just today!

Sad to say, it wasn't a very good movie at all. Especially if you're a fan of the manga and anime.

So check out our super spoilery discussion to see what we didn't like about the film and what we thought went wrong.

We hope you enjoy this episode! Thanks for listening!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

@zublizainordin says Thank You for this Review @branlee87 and as for Me wathing movies is a part of My life. Another part is reading that is after writing, and yet I remember the History of the Alchemists and Gold producing. Though They failed, but from Them not less than 10 new branches of kimia goodness for the world citizens. #zublizainordin

These anime live action movies reminds me of dragon ball evolution all over again 🤣
There was another anime live action movie i watched last time, Blood+. Terrible 😂

Haha! I heard that the Netflix death note was also terrible so didn't bother with it

I was about to watch it, now I'm contemplating hahaha

Hahaha! Watch it la just to see it for yourself :)

I am currently watching Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood while commuting to work.
I had no idea this was on Netflix - might give it a go!

Hey, man! Best way to enjoy a train ride, right? I enjoyed the first FMA and I've only heard good things about brotherhood. Maybe you can finish it first and do a review on your podcast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44