You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running on STEEM Podcast Episode#019 - Are People on STEEMIT Fake?

in #dsound6 years ago

I wouldn't say "of course" but that's just me.
I believe that consistency and scheduling would apply to people who know why they're on steemit and have set their expectations straight about the return that they get back from blogging and creating content on the platform.

Thanks for your input and comment!

Sort:  

I know how you feel about it. What we can do is to set good example and focus on positive energy to post a helpful or meaningful to the readers/listeners.

Naw, I'm fine with it. The platform is for everyone to use it as they see fit. Negative and positive is alright by me. I like having both sides of the coin. As long as there is somewhat of an equal opportunity to earn, then all is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56