peaceful Crusade 128k

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A story for the listener who takes the challenge to try and hear it.

Please do comment if you like or dislike anything.
Tell me how you receive the story, what goes on in your mind when listening to my story

A playlist will follow soon.

This is my second story on dsound/steemit.

my fist story, "Message" can be found on my dsound channel.

I hope you enjoyed the walk.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

It's a nice playlist :) Did not think I would listen through lol It plays well tho and I forgot I was even listening Kind of till the tune changed at about 35 mins, I like it

Good to know that the mood changer caught your attention! I makes me wonder what neurons got triggered in your mind at that point in time.

Pretty sure this will be my new playlist on loop for the next week at least. Great choice in music and I like the progression across genres. I am always looking for something different but not absurd and this suits my tastes perfectly.

I'm glad you like the tunes.

Thanks!!

I've just launched a competition, try to name as many tunes as possible.

Name That Tune Contest

Happy hunting!

@bifilarcoil

I only got to hear the first minute & it was going ok you might want to check the link is working properly :)

Thanks for the feedback i'll ask around if how to improve this.
Far as I understand is that the audiofile needs to propagate into the network, and that seems to take some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47