Name that tune Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I have a little contest

The game is this:

Listen to my DJ-set the "peaceful Crusade" on dsound and try to write the playlist.

It doesn't have to be perfect, but the one who has the most tracks names correct will win.

Enjoy the peaceful Crusade!

Sort:  

I am not entering I know the songs as I was chatting with you in DM while you were assembling :)

:-) Thanks for being honest!
You may eventually drop some hints to help others.

There seem to be a few issues again with dsound. (some people are not able to play the music)
This kinda sucks like beta, I will look into that tomorrow. I may also upload the file elsewhere eventually, if i can find a good platform that respects peoples privacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49