DSound A Cappella - Heartbeat Song Mashup

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey guys!

So another labor of love for you guys!

I mashed up some Postal Service, Jimmy Eat World, Kelly Clarkson and Miley Cyrus and layered it all a cappella!

It is amazing how many songs have such similar chord progressions!

I can't wait to transcribe this properly and have my all girls a cappella group do this!

(I also did vocal percussion on this, yay hooray)

If you listen closely, you can hear all the songs going at the same time at the end!

Anyway, hope you guys like this!

Follow me for more awesome music projects!'

xx~Beth



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Schöne Haarfarbe ;)

Wow amazing music.one..Thank you very much sharing this platform..

love the mashup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68