You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Music: Surrender to the Fire

in #dsound5 years ago

I don't have a chance to listen to the music right now as I'm sitting on the floor of the toddler's room hoping she will drop off soon... sometime in the next few hours would be nice....

... but I was just writing to say how interesting the juxtaposition of the photo (water) and the fire lyrics was!

Sort:  

Yes, I thought about that... But the water is about to engulf me in the photo, not unlike the fire in the song, and it was written on a beach, so... ;) It's the best picture I had to represent surrender. I hope your little one took a nap and you got some down time yourself.

I hope the after shot isn't of you washed overboard off the rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20