Timeless Authentic ft Ghost #smlchallenge

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

My entry for the steemit #smlchallenge.
I'm on the second verse and i made the instrumental, first verse is an artist by the name Ghost.
The concept to the song is being timeless





► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@authenticbeatz Dope production, Crisp! Kudos

Thanks @djlethalskillz following your page, i like that Arabian hip hop instrumental.

Lounged up and laid back deep jam. Nice.

rad!!

O weeeeee love this track.

"Lost in this track, this moment, this time is for me..."

Man appreciate the lyrics in your track so much. That is that soul the golden age of 90's hip-hop is all about.

And this instrumental holy smokes this sounds like the definition of 90's hip-hop to me. Got the energy, the boom bap and other sounds, and production value holy smokes this is awesome.

"Or back in '99 when jiggaman were killin these streets. Matter of fact jigga is still killin these streets."

Damnnn.

Appreciate you sharing this insightful, 90's hip-hop with us.

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks. Appreciate the feedback, glad you liked it.

You're welcome bud, epic track no doubt.

How can we get rid of the guy that keeps spamming your posts?

I just reached out to support because I feel like I have given them enough time and they have't stopped. And cyber bullying is not a good thing.

But I guess we will see if I need to elevate this.

Flag @chiefmappster the scammy scum!! God bless, bitches!! NAMASTE!!

Welcome bro. Where they hell have you been? You've been missing out.

Hadn't been on here for a while, been busy. I'm working on new instrumentals now that i have time. Did you ever use the beat i sent you?

Hell yeah i used the beat!! It's the intro to my Bread and Cheese Podcast and I give you credit at the end of each show. Good to have you back. I have to chop it up with you some more about future projects but I have so much on my plate, so I'm glad you're back so we can at least brainstorm some stuff as time goes.

This post has received a 1.17 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @authenticbeatz. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37