You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Experienced Episode 10

in #dsound6 years ago

He sure did experience life, glad to hear how he had walked his way through his life experiences. His first year there sure did bring blessings his way

Loved the podcast, Ethan! And you have a really great voice (I know you have heard that alot,but lemme say it one more time. Lol!)

Sending you love from the WW Quad Squad...😊❤🤗 Thanks for always being there for us, even without really knowing us all....😀

Sort:  

Hi there @audreybits! All of my interviewees for this project have had fantastic experiences to share. I'm glad you enjoyed this one, and I hope you'll check out the rest of the episodes!.

I appreciate the love from the WW squad. It's a fantastic group!

Sure, I will! I hope to enjoy them all😊

Yeah, it is fantastic!❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69