Night Terrors

in #dsound6 years ago


A track from my second album "Welcome To Your Life".

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on Musicoin here: musicoin.org/nav/track/0x8dbef1d9e6cfa01a4c395d5f1a065d7d8b26b8a1

REMIX JUXTA!

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-tracks-new-track-added-the-definition-of-madness

Did you know you can get your music heard simply by listening to other's music AND earn crypto at AtomCollectorRecords.com?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey @atomcollector,
Your post "Night Terrors" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
You have achived this service by following me.


🙂😉🙂 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😄😻😄

signature juxta tune right here, this is a classic from the soundcloud era :)

oooooh, I remember that platform! :P

Like the lovechild of Billy Idol and Massive Attack, nice one :-)

gjart nailed it perfectly on the head. reminds me of massive attack fersure!!!

Great description! :P

the instrumental reminds me of massive attack

I'm hearing that late 90s Massive Attack sound on this too, guitars are taking me to something else though...can't quite put my finger on it.

Never really thought about it like that. Love Massive Attack!

it`s the drums in the beginning and some of the riffs ;)

☮ Silent Zen ~ Indie ~ Music ~ Photo ~ Art ~ Support ☮

Theme and mood well performed, great production Juxta !

Thank you Adam. I learnt a lot about mixing and mastering between the first and second album!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70